Narara Valley High School

Telephone02 4329 3780

Emailnararavaly-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Michael Gibson - Principal

Amanda Barrale - Acting Deputy Principal - Years 10 and 12

Samoan Forrest - Deputy Principal - Years 9 and 11

Deanna Beecroft - Acting Deputy Principal - Years 7 and 8

Year 7 Advisor

Caroline O’Hara

caroline.ohara1@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 8 Advisor

Jeanette Sellars

jeanette.sellars@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 9 Advisor

Anthony Bush

anthony.bush4@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 10 Advisor

Luke Dwyer

luke.dwyer9@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 11 Advisor

Tracey Byrne

tracey.byrne@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 12 Advisor

Chris Howe

chris.howe2@det.nsw.edu.au