Narara Valley High School

For the Future

Telephone02 4329 3780

Emailnararavaly-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

 

Year 7 Advisor

Dallas Koen

dallas.koen@det.nsw.edu.au

 

 

 

Year 8 Advisor

Jessica Grundy

jessica.grundy3@det.nsw.edu.au

 

 

 

Year 9 Advisor

Max Enders

max.enders1@det.nsw.edu.au  

 

 

 

 

Year 10 Advisor

Darren Heron

darren.heron4@det.nsw.edu.au

 

 

 

Year 11 Advisor

Anthony Bush

anthony.bush4@det.nsw.edu.au

 

 

 

Year 12 Advisor

Elona Small

elona.small@det.nsw.edu.au